Beiträge zu folgendem Thema: trainer

Self—defense in combination with vital fitness training

Self-defense in combination with vital fitness training for all ages

Fitnesstraining, Vitaltraining

In collaboration with their American colleagues Nadja Nihela and Alfons Pinders, managers of the Martial Arts Academy i-defense Essen developed a special concept for self-defense in combination with vital fitness training.

This is a personal training course which considers each individual's potential and integrates it into the training process.

Selbstverteidigung mit Fitness- und Vitaltraining in Essen

Selbstverteidigung mit Fitness- und Vitaltraining in Essen

Mental vigor and physical strength are essential elements of self-defense. Someone with serious back pain or an injury, for instance, is hardly able to physically assert him- or herself  - and as a result often retreats from more and more areas of life. Sometimes courage is just not sufficient to stand up for your interests and those of those you love. To secure one's personal and social integrity a well-directed handling of one's resources and development of stamina and power is helpful - mentally as well as physically.

Apart from your physical strength and mental vigor, simple but effective self-defense techniques are practiced as well as how to handle (physical) conflicts in a self-confident manner.

Through the program's promotion of coordination, strength and stamina, the individual's resources are increased and their posture and well-being will be enhanced.

Martial arts master Nadja Nihela, instructor and personal trainer accompanies each individual participant during the whole course. No matter what age, gender or level of physical fitness the following 4-point system is central to the agenda:

1.      self-defense - orientated to realistic needs

2.      fitness and vitality

3.      stress reduction

4.      lastingness

Start of course: May 22, 2012 19:00 - 20:00

duration: 3 months (until August 28, 2012)

costs: 108,00 € (25% discount for members)

at Kampfkunst Akademie Essen e.V.

Zweigertstr. 53

45130 Essen

Info-Tel: 0201 - 55 66 86

Instructors

  1. Nadja Nihela
    Nadija Nehila
    Background: Karate, Tai Chi, Yoga
    --> Exercise Therapy

  2. Helge Hermann
    Helge Hermann
    Background: Karate, Kick – Boxing, Fitness Instructor
    --> Master of Sport Science, Teacher

  3. Boris Bäck
    Boris Bäck
    Background: Karate, Kick – Boxing, Wing Tsun, Savate
    --> Teacher

  4. Robin Bäck
    Robin Bäck
    Background : Karate, Kick – Boxing
    -->Teacher

  5. Tiran Mkrtschian
    Tiran Mkrtschian
    Background: Boxing, Thai – Boxing, Kick – Boxing
    --> Boxing :  e.g. County and State Champion, Olympic Hope

  6. Sven Scheding
    Sven Scheding
    Background: Karate, Fitness - Instructor
    -->
    Teacher

  7. Boris Popov
    Boris Popov
    Background : Karate
    --> Physician

  8. Dilek Tezgah
    Dilek Tezgah
    Background: Karate, Judo, Iaido
    --> Kindergarten teacher

  9. Anita van de Sand
    Anita van de Sand
    Background: Karate, Tai Chi
    --> Assistant Medical Tecnician

  10. Astrid Büchert
    Astrid Büchert
    Background: Karate, Tai Chi, Taekwon - do
    -->
    Assistant Medical Tecnician

  11. Gerrit Jogschies
    Gerrit Jogschies
    Background: Karate, Taekwon - do, Crossdefense

  12. Simao Beli
    Simao Beli
    Background: Taekwon - do, Kick – Boxing, Crossdefense
    --> Thaibox - Aerobic - Instructor, Taekwondo competitor e.g. Netherland Open
    Champion 2006

Sensei Alfons Pinders

Founder Martial Arts Academy i – defense

Alfons PindersHis father was a boxing instructor. His brothers were boxers and Judokas. At the age of 13 he started practicing Karate and at the age of 17 he added Kick-Boxing and Thai-Boxing. He was a successful competitor in different weight categories. Numerous trips to Asia, the USA, and other European countries gave him the opportunity to study under competent and well known instructors. Sensei Pinders has dedicated himself to the in-depth study of Martial Arts which includes elements of a non-physical level. He has developed self-defense concepts for several institutions, which has been applied successfully.

Instructors

  1. Nadja Nihela
    Nadija Nehila
    Background: Karate, Tai Chi, Yoga
    --> Exercise Therapy

  2. Helge Hermann
    Helge Hermann
    Background: Karate, Kick – Boxing, Fitness Instructor
    --> Master of Sport Science, Teacher

  3. Boris Bäck
    Boris Bäck
    Background: Karate, Kick – Boxing, Wing Tsun, Savate
    --> Teacher

  4. Robin Bäck
    Robin Bäck
    Background : Karate, Kick – Boxing
    -->Teacher

  5. Tiran Mkrtschian
    Tiran Mkrtschian
    Background: Boxing, Thai – Boxing, Kick – Boxing
    --> Boxing :  e.g. County and State Champion, Olympic Hope

  6. Sven Scheding
    Sven Scheding
    Background: Karate, Fitness - Instructor
    -->
    Teacher

  7. Boris Popov
    Boris Popov
    Background : Karate
    --> Physician

  8. Dilek Tezgah
    Dilek Tezgah
    Background: Karate, Judo, Iaido
    --> Kindergarten teacher

  9. Anita van de Sand
    Anita van de Sand
    Background: Karate, Tai Chi
    --> Assistant Medical Tecnician

  10. Astrid Büchert
    Astrid Büchert
    Background: Karate, Tai Chi, Taekwon - do
    -->
    Assistant Medical Tecnician

  11. Gerrit Jogschies
    Gerrit Jogschies
    Background: Karate, Taekwon - do, Crossdefense

  12. Simao Beli
    Simao Beli
    Background: Taekwon - do, Kick – Boxing, Crossdefense
    --> Thaibox - Aerobic - Instructor, Taekwondo competitor e.g. Netherland Open
    Champion 2006

Sensei Alfons Pinders

Founder Martial Arts Academy i – defense

Alfons PindersHis father was a boxing instructor. His brothers were boxers and Judokas. At the age of 13 he started practicing Karate and at the age of 17 he added Kick-Boxing and Thai-Boxing. He was a successful competitor in different weight categories. Numerous trips to Asia, the USA, and other European countries gave him the opportunity to study under competent and well known instructors. Sensei Pinders has dedicated himself to the in-depth study of Martial Arts which includes elements of a non-physical level. He has developed self-defense concepts for several institutions, which has been applied successfully.

History of Yoshukai Karate

Image

The true history of Karate probably starts with the simple need of man to defend himself from his enemys no matter if these were other humans or wild animals. Prehistoric man was able to survive and to develope into its present form: this is the proof that he had the ability to defend himself succesfully even in a time before the deveoplment of weapons.

Up to the 20th century there was no systematization of the art of self-defense. Only then, in the 20th century, the different techniques of what we now call Karate were analyzed, classified and improved.

Gichin FunakoshiThe man who was most responsible for the systematization of modern Karate and its introduction to Japan was Gichin Funakoshi. When Karate started getting more and more popular more masters of Karate came from Okinawa to Japan.

Dr. Tsuyoshi ChitoseAmong the better known was Dr. Tsuyoshi Chitose, 10th Dan and founder of Chito-ryu Karate. An advanced student of Dr. Chitose, Mamoru Yamamoto, 8th Dan, introduced new techniques and different weapons into Chito-ryu. As a result the system that today is known as Yoshukai evolved. (Yo/Shu/Kai - means trainings hall of continous improvement and development.)

Mike FosterMike Foster, 9th Dan, has trained together with Mamoru Yamamoto in Japan over a period of 10 years and brought the Yoshukai system to the US.

 

i-defense Essen is part of Yoshukai Karate International.

Defense-Aerobics

Aerobic mit funktionaler Anwendung

Defense-Aerobic Thaiboxen

This sudorific combination of a body shaping fitness program, fat burning, endurance and stress reduction improves your responsiveness at the same time.

This makes the difference: The workout and the techniques are taught in a way that a permanent reference to self-defense is granted. In the course of this, the choreography can easily be followed and the single techniques all remain functional. Furthermore, this training makes for a tightening of the muscles. The ensuing stretching program keeps the muscles smooth. The workout is a well-balanced but demanding allround program at most modern standard.

Defense-Aerobic Thaiboxen

Defensive and offensive movements are demonstrated throughout the training sessions. Simultaneously, techniques of modern self-defense are automated in workout-combinations, so that the trained movements can be helpful in case of emergency. This is ensured on the one hand by an effective concept of aerobics which includes realistic techniques of self-defense and on the other hand by the instructors’ experience at i-defense Essen.

Practice Time: see Training Schedule

Kickbox-Fitness

• The kick for fitness and self-confidence
• It´s fun and not as tough as traditional sparring
• The advantage: Everyone decides on the intensity the exercises are carried out with for themselves.

Kickboxen Fitness i-defenseKickboxen Fitness i-defense

Kickbox-Fitness with the heavy bag is the ideal allround workout. It´s unbelievable fun and provides strength and stamina. In about one hour you´ll be able to burn off nearly a thousand kalories. In addition the i-defense workout gives you a completely new body feeling. You´ll be more aware of yourself and your own strength.

Kickboxen Fitness i-defense

Influenced amongst others by his American Instructor colleagues Alfons Pinders was one of the first to establish the Kickbox-Fitness concept as a way to develope one´s level of fitness as well as an effective addition to classic martial arts training in Germany.

Kickbox-Fitness involves no sparring. The workout using pads and heavy bags is a sweat demanding combination of figur shaping fitness workout, strength, stamina and stress relief.

course times: see Training Schedule

40+ Karate and Self-Defense for people aged 40 and above at

Image

Mental and physical fitness through age appropriate training

Image

At i-defense Essen the idea of karate is not, unlike in a lot of other institutions, being focused on the mere physical level or the performance for tournaments but is grounded according to its traditional roots on the three pillars of Karate-Do: self-defense, health and philosophy. Yoshukai Karate is a wholistic system, which is also suited for the aged. At the Martial Arts Academy i-defense a respectful, age sensitive training is offered according to the individual physical condition. The appreciation of age is deeply rooted in Asian culture and is being lived in our dojo.

Image

Our experiences have shown that training leads to a physical as well as mental flexibility. Special exercises from QiGong or Shiatsu enhance and vitalise the flow of energy in the body. Our concept of Karate 40+ is thought by experienced and educated instructors and has already been realised in cooperation with the Sportbund Essen, the coverning organization for all sports diciplines in Essen.
Realistic self-defense and health at i-defense Essen for a vital life!

Image

course times: see Training Schedule

Karate for children and adolescents - self defense

Children and adolescents at i-defense Essen e.V.

Image Image

i-defense is a modern association, the training of which focuses on progressive insights into fundamental aspects of the sciences of sports and education. Especially when working with children a well-directed and progressive training that is suitable for children is indispensable.

I-defense Essen is a member of the Yoshukai Karate International Association which is rooted in Japan and the USA. Due to a close collaboration and a constant exchange of ideas its training always considers the latest state of the art in sports education.

Yoshukai International

I-defense Essen concentrates on age-specific and differentiated practicing rather than on "mass processing" - thus we aim for a balanced and self-confident development of the adolescents.

Surplus energies are channeled and the ability to concentrate is improved. Self-confidence, respect, discipline, fairness and courtesy are developed.

Image Image

No matter whether frightened or hyperactive, martial arts' training contributes to a balanced and healthy development of your child.

Self-defense and self-assertion are central approaches at i-defense Essen.

Techniques and tactics, behavioral practice and role-play, including simulated dangers, sharpen the intellect and natural reactions. This adds to a natural security which is necessary to adequately respond in everyday conflicts (i.e. on the way to school).

Functional self-protection of your child: an i-defense concept

Chanbarra - a sport from Japan

ImageIn addition to its rich offer of courses for children, such as self-defense, self-assertion and Karate, the martial arts academy i-defense Essen also offers sport-chanbarra, which was developed in Japan. Chanbarra can be roughly translated as ‘sword combat' and is practiced with soft, inflated, foam-padded "swords", thus avoiding injuries. Master Tetsundo Tanabe is the inventor of this discipline, which already has filled Japan's adolescents with enthusiasm. Nevertheless, grown-ups have also found a steadily growing interest in this quick sport, which - not at least due to a special gear made especially for chanbarra - guarantees a very enjoyable training in the best possible way for children and adolescents. It trains students' reflexes and strength. Apart from this the students experience a mental education deriving from respect and concentration which play a significant role in Japanese martial arts. The little Samurais soon notice an improvement in their coordination and concentration as a result of this creative exercise. Sensei Alfons Pinders of the martial arts academy i-defense Essen was enthusiastic about the training he observed in Japan and added it as an option in his association. For quite a long time, therapists working with children and adolescents have been using the so called ‘Batakas' (clubs made of foam) as an approach to playfully solve conflicts. Chanbarra offers the opportunity to argue physically but with intelligence.

Chanbarra furthers students' youthful kinetic energy and guides it in the right direction.

Courses: see schedules

Courses

Martial Arts Academy i-defense provides a wide range of professional and individual courses that complement one another.

We offer a "all inclusiv" membership. Monthly dues:
32 € adults
24 teenagers aged 14 to 18
20 € kids younger than 14

"All inclusiv" means that you´re entiteld to join all courses offered from Monday to Saturday. For more information please refer to the Training Schedule.

And you get even more:
• Training in the morning
• Training during school holidays
• weekend trips
• special courses with top Martial Arts instructors
• individual advice
• one-to-one training
• body conditioning
• resistance training (wheigts)

The instructor team consists of experienced teachers certified by the German Association of Sports with a martial arts background of over 30 years.

The wide range of courses offered will enable everyone regardless of sex, age or physical constitution to find a course fitting their individual needs.

That´s because courses are designed according to age and clientele.

Realistic self-defense, traditional martial arts, body conditioning or wellness, no matter what you´re looking for, we ´ve got it!

Kinder NotinselESPO - Essener Sportbund LSB - Landes Sport Bund DKV - Deutscher Karate Verband Deutscher Boxsport-Verband YIKA - Yoshukai International Karate Association Geprüfter Boxclub Stern des Sports Geprüfter Boxclub Die Kanzlei

Beiträge zu folgendem Thema: trainer

Selbstverteidigung in Kombination mit Fitness- und Vitaltraining für jedes Alter

Dienstags um 18.00h. Quereinstieg jederzeit möglich.

Fitnesstraining, Vitaltraining

Die Leiter der Kampfkunst Akademie i-defense Essen e.V.,Nadja Nihela und Alfons Pinders, entwickelten in Zusammenarbeit mit den amerikanischen Kollegen spezielle Konzepte zum Thema Selbstverteidigung in Verbindung mit Fitness- und Vitaltraining.

Bei diesem Selbstverteidigungs-Kurs handelt es sich um ein Personal-Trainings-Konzept, das das natürliche Potential des Einzelnen aufgreift und in den Trainingsprozess integriert.

Selbstverteidigung mit Fitness- und Vitaltraining in Essen

Selbstverteidigung mit Fitness- und Vitaltraining in Essen

Vitalität und Fitness sind wichtige Bestandteile der Selbstverteidigung.
So wird sich jemand mit kaputten Kreuz und Rückenproblemen kaum körperlich behaupten können – die Folge ist ein Rückzug aus immer mehr Lebensbereichen. Es erfordert eben nicht nur Mut für sich selbst oder auch für andere einzutreten. Um sich die persönliche und soziale Integrität bewahren zu können, ist ein gezielter Umgang mit den eigenen Ressourcen und der Entwicklung von Ausdauer und Kraft mental wie physisch hilfreich.

Neben der körperlichen Fitness und Vitalität werden einfache und funktionale Selbst-verteidigungstechniken sowie ein selbstsicherer Umgang mit Konfliktsituationen vermittelt.

Durch Förderung der Koordination, Kraft und Ausdauer im Trainingsprogramm wird die Haltung und das körperliche Wohlbefinden verbessert und die eignen Ressourcen vitalisiert.

Karatemeister Alfons Pinders, Trainer und Personal Coach, begleitet dabei individuell die Kursteilnehmer. Unabhängig von Alter, Geschlecht und Fitnessgrad, wird nach dem 4 Punkte System gelehrt:

  1. Selbstverteidigung – heute auf die realen Bedürfnisse ausgerichtet
  2. Fitness und Vitalität
  3. Stressabbau
  4. Nachhaltigkeit

Kursstart:
Dauer: 3 Monate (12 Einheiten)
in der Kampfkunst-Akademie
i-defense Essen e.V., Zweigertstr. 53, 45130 Essen. Info-Tel: 0201-55 66 86

Unsere Trainer

Sensei Alfons Pinders

  • Leiter und Gründungsmitglied der Kampfkunstakademie i – defense
  • 5. Dan Yoshukai Karate
  • 3. Dan Shotokan Karate
  • Leistungstrainer im Olympischen Boxen
  • Autor und Professional Self Defense Instructor
  • Gründer des X-Defense-Cross-System

Alfons PindersSein Vater war damals ein Boxtrainer. Seine Brüder waren Boxer und Judoka. Mit 13 Jahren begann er mit dem Karatetraining und das Kickboxen/Thaiboxen mit 17 Jahren . In verschiedenen Gewichtsklassen war er ein erfolgreicher Wettkämpfer. Seine zahlreichen Trainingsaufenthalte in Asien, Amerika und Europa ermöglichten ihm die Ausbildung bei kompetenten und namhaften Ausbildern. Sensei Pinders beschäftigte sich intensiv mit den Kampfkünsten und das nicht nur auf der körperlichen Ebene. Er entwickelte Selbstverteidigungskonzepte für mehrere Institutionen, die bereits erfolgreich umgesetzt wurden.

weitere Business Camps, Seminare für Führungskräfte und Kampfkunst Kurse auf pinders.de

  1. Helge Hermann

    Helge Hermann
    Background: Karate, Kick – Boxen, Fitness - Trainer

    --> Diplom – Sportwissenschaftler, Lehrer

  2. Robin Bäck

    Robin Bäck
    Background : Karate, Kick – Boxen

    --> Lehrer

  3. Tiran Mkrtschian

    Tiran Mkrtschian
    Background: klassisches Boxen, Thai – Boxen, Kick – Boxen

    --> Boxen :  u.a. Bezirks – Niederrhein und westdeutscher Meister, olympische Hoffnung
    --> Profiboxer seit 2011

  4. Sven Scheding

    Sven Scheding
    Background: Karate, Fitness - Trainer

    -->
    Sport – Lehrer

  5. Dilek Tezgah

    Dilek Tezgah
    Background: Karate, Judo, Iaido

    --> Kindergärtnerin

  6. Anita van de Sand

    Anita van de Sand
    Background: Karate, Tai Chi

  7. Astrid Büchert

    Astrid Büchert
    Background: Karate, Tai Chi, Taekwon - do

  8. Simao Beli

    Simao Beli
    Background: Taekwon - do, Kick – Boxen, Crossdefense

    --> Thaibox - Aerobic - Trainer, Taekwon - do – Wettkämpfer, u.a. Nederland Open
    Meister 2006

  9. Enrico Schneider

    Enrico Schneider
    Background: Boxen, Thaiboxen

  10. Frank Hennigfeld

    Frank Hennigfeld
    Background: Karate
    , Jiu Jitsu

  11. Emanuel Seegenschmiedt

    Emanuel Seegenschmiedt
    Background: Karate, Kickboxen

  12. Jona Neuer

    Jona Neuer
    Background: Kickboxen, MMA

  13. Nadja Nihela

    Nadia Nehila
    *1966 - † 2013
    In liebevoller Erinnerung!

Unsere Trainer

Sensei Alfons Pinders

  • Leiter und Gründungsmitglied der Kampfkunstakademie i – defense
  • 4. Dan Yoshukai Karate
  • 3. Dan Shotokan Karate
  • Leistungstrainer im Olympischen Boxen
  • Autor und Professional Self Defense Instructor
  • Gründer des X-Defense-Cross-System

Alfons PindersSein Vater war damals ein Boxtrainer. Seine Brüder waren Boxer und Judoka. Mit 13 Jahren begann er mit dem Karatetraining und das Kickboxen/Thaiboxen mit 17 Jahren . In verschiedenen Gewichtsklassen war er ein erfolgreicher Wettkämpfer. Seine zahlreichen Trainingsaufenthalte in Asien, Amerika und Europa ermöglichten ihm die Ausbildung bei kompetenten und namhaften Ausbildern. Sensei Pinders beschäftigte sich intensiv mit den Kampfkünsten und das nicht nur auf der körperlichen Ebene. Er entwickelte Selbstverteidigungskonzepte für mehrere Institutionen, die bereits erfolgreich umgesetzt wurden.

weitere Business Camps, Seminare für Führungskräfte und Kampfkunst Kurse auf pinders.de


  1. Helge Hermann

    Helge Hermann
    Background: Karate, Kick – Boxen, Fitness - Trainer

    --> Diplom – Sportwissenschaftler, Lehrer

  2. Robin Bäck

    Robin Bäck
    Background : Karate, Kick – Boxen

    --> Lehrer

  3. Tiran Mkrtschian

    Tiran Mkrtschian
    Background: klassisches Boxen, Thai – Boxen, Kick – Boxen

    --> Boxen :  u.a. Bezirks – Niederrhein und westdeutscher Meister, olympische Hoffnung
    --> Profiboxer seit 2011

  4. Sven Scheding

    Sven Scheding
    Background: Karate, Fitness - Trainer

    -->
    Sport – Lehrer

  5. Dilek Tezgah

    Dilek Tezgah
    Background: Karate, Judo, Iaido

    --> Kindergärtnerin

  6. Anita van de Sand

    Anita van de Sand
    Background: Karate, Tai Chi

  7. Astrid Büchert

    Astrid Büchert
    Background: Karate, Tai Chi, Taekwon - do

  8. Simao Beli

    Simao Beli
    Background: Taekwon - do, Kick – Boxen, Crossdefense

    --> Thaibox - Aerobic - Trainer, Taekwon - do – Wettkämpfer, u.a. Nederland Open
    Meister 2006


  9. Claudio Parco

    Claudio Parco
    Background: Karate

  10. Florian Ehlscheid

    Florian Ehlscheid
    Background: Karate
    , Kickboxen

  11. Enrico Schneider

    Enrico Schneider
    Background: Boxen, Thaiboxen


  12. Christian Etterich

    Christian Etterich
    Background: x-defense, Kickboxing


  13. Dennis Walther

    Dennis Walther
    Background: Karate

  14. Frank Hennigfeld

    Frank Hennigfeld
    Background: Karate
    , Jiu Jitsu






Geschichte Yoshukai Karate

Image

Die wahre Geschichte des Karate beginnt wahrscheinlich mit dem einfachen Bedürfnis des Menschen, sich vor seinen Feinden zu verteidigen, egal ob es sich dabei um andere Menschen oder um wilde Tiere handelt. Der vorgeschichtliche Mensch hat überlebt und sich in seine heutige Version entwickeln können: dies ist der Beweis, daß seine Fähigkeit zur erfolgreichen Selbstverteidigung bereits in einer Zeit vor der Entwicklung von Waffen gegeben war.

Bis zu diesem Jahrhundert gab es keine Systematisierung der Kunst der Selbstverteidigung. Erst im 20. Jahrhundert wurden die verschiedenen Techniken von dem, was wir heute Karate nennen, untersucht, klassifiziert und verbessert.

 

Gichin Funakoshi
Der Mann, der am meisten für die Systematisierung des modernen Karate verantwortlich war und es erfolgreich in Japan einführte, war Gichin Funakoshi. Als das Studium des Karate in Japan immer populärer wurde, kamen weitere Meister des Karate von Okinawa nach Japan.

 

 

Dr. Tsuyoshi Chitose
Unter den besser bekannten war Dr. Tsuyoshi Chitose, 10. Dan und Gründer des Chito-ryu Karate. Ein fortgeschrittener Schüler und Protegé von Dr. Chitose, Mamoru Yamamoto, 8. Dan, brachte neue Techniken und verschiedene Waffen in das Chito-ryu Karate. Als Ergebnis entwickelte sich das System, das heute als Yoshukai Karate bekannt ist. (Yo/shu/kai - bedeutet Trainingsstätte der ständigen Verbesserung und Entwicklung).

 

 

 

Mike Foster
Mike Foster
Mike Foster, 9. Dan, hat über einen Zeitraum von 10 Jahren mit Mamoru Yamamoto in Japan trainiert und brachte 1966 das Yoshukai-System in die Vereinigten Staaten. Mike Foster ist zur Zeit Cheftrainer der Yoshukai International Karate Association.

 

Quelle: http://www.yoshukai.org/History.htm

 

Fight-Fit-Aerobic

Aerobic mit funktionaler Anwendung

Defense-Aerobic Thaiboxen

Die schweißtreibende Kombination aus figurbetonten Fitnesstraining, Fettverbrennung, Ausdauer und Stressabbau steigert gleichzeitig das  Reaktionsvermögen.

Der Unterschied: Das Workout und die Techniken werden so unterrichtet, dass auch der Bezug zur Selbstverteidigung gegeben ist. Die Choreographie ist dabei leicht eingängig und die Techniken sind funktional. Darüber hinaus sorgt das Training für eine Straffung der Muskulatur. Das anschließende Stretching-Programm hält die Muskulatur geschmeidig. Das Workout ist ein ausgewogenes Allround-Programm mit hohem Turnus auf modernem Niveau.

Defense-Aerobic Thaiboxen

Die Angriffs- und Abwehrbewegungen werden innerhalb des Trainings veranschaulicht. Gleichzeitig werden die Selbstverteidigungs-Techniken innerhalb einer Workoutkombination automatisiert, so dass die trainierten Kombinationen im Notfall helfen können. Dies gewährleistet ein Aerobic-Konzept mit effektiven und realistischen Selbstverteidigungstechniken sowie die Kampfsporterfahrung der Trainer des i-defense, Essen.

Trainingszeiten: siehe Trainingsplan

Fitness-Kickboxen

• Der Kick für Fitness und Selbstbewusstsein
• Macht Spaß und ist nicht ganz so tough wie klassischer Kampfsport
• Der Vorteil: Jeder Einzelne bestimmt die Intensität selbst, mit der
• die Übungen ausgeführt werden.

Kickboxen Fitness i-defense Kickboxen Fitness i-defense
©www.henning-photographie.de©www.henning-photographie.de

Kickbox-Fitness mit dem Sandsack ist das ideale Allround-Workout. Es macht unglaublich viel Spaß und gibt Ihnen Kraft und Ausdauer. Sie verbrennen in einer knappen Stunde fast eintausend Kalorien. Dazu schenkt Ihnen das i-defense Kickbox-Fitness-Workout ein völlig neues Körpergefühl. Sie werden sich selbst und ihrer eigenen Stärke bewusst werden.

Kickboxen Fitness i-defense
©www.henning-photographie.de

Durch den jahrelangen Austausch auch mit den amerikanischen Trainer-Kollegen, hat Alfons Pinders als einer der ersten das Kickbox-Fitness Trainingskonzept als Fitnessaufbau-Training und als Ergänzungstraining für den Kampfsport in Deutschland etabliert.

Kickbox-Fitness wird ohne Sparring trainiert. Das Workout-Training an Schlagpolstern und Sandsäcken ist die schweißtreibende Kombination für Kraft, Ausdauer und Stressabbau.

Trainingszeiten: siehe Trainingsplan

weitere Business Camps, Seminare für Führungskräfte und Kampfkunst Kurse auf pinders.de

40& 50+ Karate und Selbstverteidigung im i-defense Essen e.V.

Yoshukai International KarateGeistige und körperliche Fitness durch altersangemessenes Training.

Image

Karate im i-defense Essen ist nicht wie in vielen anderen Vereinen (lediglich) versportlicht und nur auf die sportliche Leistung orientiert sondern baut auf Grund seiner traditionellen Wurzeln auf den drei Grundpfeilern des Karate Do auf: Selbstverteidigung, Gesundheitslehre und Philosophie. Das Yoshukai-Karate ist ein ganzheitliches System, das sich auch ideal für Ältere eignet. Unter Berücksichtigung der individuellen körperlichen Voraussetzungen, wird in der Kampfkunst Akademie i-defense  Essen e.V. ein respektvolles, dem Alter angemessenes Training gewährleistet. Die Anerkennung des Alters ist in der asiatischen Kultur verwurzelt und wird von uns im Verein gelebt.

Image

Unsere Erfahrungen haben gezeigt, dass das Training zu einer körperlichen und geistigen Flexibilität führt. Spezielle Ergänzungsübungen aus dem QiGong und Shiatsu fördern die Vitalisierung. Unser 50+ Konzept: Selbstverteidigung und Gesundheitslehre wird von erfahrenen und ausgebildeten Trainern unterrichtet und wurde unter anderem bereits auch mit dem Essener Sportbund umgesetzt.
Realistische Selbstverteidigung und Gesundheitslehre im i-defense für ein vitales Leben.

Image

Training immer Mittwoch um 18.00 Uhr im i-defense Essen. Quereinstieg jederzeit möglich.Info unter 0201-556686

Kinder Karate und Jugend Karate - Sicherheitstraining im i-defense

Kinder und Jugendliche im i-defense Essen e.V.

Image Image
©www.henning-photographie.de

Training nach modernen Gesichtspunkten. i-defense Essen ist ein moderner Verein, dessen Training nach heutigen sportwissenschaftlichen und pädagogischen Gesichtspunkten geleitet wird. Besonders im Kinder- und Jugendbereich ist ein gezieltes, pädagogisch und aufbauendes Training unabdingbar.

Yoshukai International

Der i-defense Essen e.V. ist dem Yoshukai International angeschlossen, dessen Wurzeln in Japan und den USA liegen. Durch die gemeinschaftliche Arbeit findet ein stetiger Austausch statt, so dass das Training stets auf dem aktuellsten Stand ist. Im i-defense Essen findet keine Massenabfertigung statt, sondern ein altersspezifisches differenziertes Training, das zu einer ausgewogenen und selbstbewussten Entwicklung der Heranwachsenden beiträgt.

Überschüssige Energien werden in Bahnen gelenkt und Konzentrationsschwächen abgebaut. Aufgebaut werden Selbstbewusstsein, Respekt, Disziplin, Fairness und die Höflichkeit im Miteinander.

Image Image

Ob ängstlich oder hyperaktiv, das Training trägt zu einer ausgewogenen und gesunden Entwicklung Ihres Kindes bei.

Selbstverteidigung und Selbstbehauptung wird im i-defense großgeschrieben.

Techniken und Taktiken, Verhaltensübungen und Rollenspiele mit simulierten Gefahrensituationen schärfen das natürliche Reaktionsvermögen. Das verleiht die natürliche Sicherheit, um  den alltäglichen Konfliktsituationen (zum Beispiel auf dem Schulweg) angemessen entgegen zu treten.

Das i-defense Konzept für den funktionalen Selbstschutz ihres Kindes.

Chanbara der Sport aus Japan

Image Zu seinem reichhaltigen Kinder- und Jugend-Trainingsangebot wie Selbstverteidigung, Selbstbehauptung und Karate bietet die Kampfkunst Akademie i-defense, Essen das in Japan entwickelte Sport-Chanbara an. Chanbara heißt soviel wie Schwertkampf und wird mit luftgefüllten Weichschwertern geübt, so dass Verletzungen vermieden werden. Der Erfinder dieser Disziplin ist der japanische Meister Tetsundo Tanabe, der mit diesem Sport bereits Japans Jugend begeisterte. Aber auch Erwachsene finden immer größeres Interesse an diesem reaktionsschnellen Sport, der durch die speziell für Chanbara hergestellte Ausrüstung ein mit viel Spaß erfülltes Training ermöglicht. Der Sport ist optimal für Kinder und Jugendliche geeignet. Er schult die Reflexe und den Körper. Darüber hinaus erleben sie eine mentale Schulung durch den respektvollen und konzentrierten Umgang, der in den japanischen Kampfkünsten eine große Rolle spielt. Die kleinen Samurais erleben schon nach kurzer Zeit eine Verbesserung der Koordination und der Konzentration durch das kreative Bewegungsspiel. Der Trainer der Kampfkunst Akademie i-defense Essen, Alfons Pinders, war begeistert von dem Training in Japan und hat das Chanbara als Ergänzungstraining in den Verein mit aufgenommen. Kinder und Jugendtherapeuten arbeiten schon seit längerem mit sogenannten Batakas (Schaumstoffstäben), dessen Ansatz es ist Konflikte zu lösen. Chanbara bietet die Möglichkeit, sich sportlich und intelligent miteinander auseinander zu setzen.

Chanbara fördert das junge Bewegungspotential und leitet es in sportliche Bahnen.

Trainingszeiten: siehe Trainingsplan

Das Training

Die Kampfkunstakademie i-defense Essen e.V. steht für ein individuelles Training mit umfassendem Trainingsangebot, dessen verschiedenen Einheiten in der Kombination ergänzend wirken.

i-defense Essen e.V. - der Verein mit den Trainingsmöglichkeiten eines Studios "all inclusive" für einen Monatsbeitrag von
38,00 € für Erwachsene ab 18 Jahre,
29,00 € für Jugendliche ab 14 bis 18 Jahre und
25,00 € für Kinder bis 14 Jahre.

Bei Anmeldung fällt eine Aufnahmegebühr von  27 € an.

"All inclusive" bedeutet bei uns, dass jedes Trainingsangebot von Montag bis Samstag von Ihnen genutzt werden kann. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie auf unserem Trainingsplan.

• Vormittags-Training
• Ferientrainingszeiten
• Trainings - Freizeitfahrten
• Lehrgänge mit anerkannten Trainern
• individuelle Beratung
• Einzeltraining
• Ausbildungskonzepte

Das Trainer-Team setzt sich aus Übungsleitern und erfahrenen Lehrern des deutschen Sportbundes mit einem Background von über 40 Jahren Kampfkunsterfahrung zusammen.

 

Gruppen

Das Trainingsangebot des i-defense ist so breit gefächert, dass es für jeden, gleich welchen Geschlechts, Alters und körperlicher Verfassung die Möglichkeit bietet, seine Trainingseinheiten zu finden.

Das wird durch alters- und gruppenspezifische Trainingseinheiten gewährleistet.

Ob realistische Selbstverteidigung, traditionelle Kampfkunst, Fitness- oder Vitaltraining. Wir bieten die Möglichkeit.

Kinder NotinselESPO - Essener Sportbund LSB - Landes Sport Bund DKV - Deutscher Karate Verband Deutscher Boxsport-Verband YIKA - Yoshukai International Karate Association Geprüfter Boxclub Stern des Sports Geprüfter Boxclub Die Kanzlei